Photo

Local Weather

 

Farina, IL

249 John Deere Road
Farina, IL 62838

DIRECTIONS

Phone: (618) 245-6591
Email: farina@riechmannbros.com

Store Hours

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Contact Us
Rick Switzer
Parts
(618) 245-6591
rick@riechmannbros.com
Jim Liggett
Parts
(618) 245-6591
jim65@riechmannbros.com
Shelly Wasmuth
Accounts Payable/Receiveable
(618) 245-6591
shelly@riechmannbros.com
Jeff Baker
Sales
(618) 245-6591
jeffb@riechmannbros.com

Dalton Courson
Sales
(618) 245-6591
daltonc@riechmannbros.com

Adam Grobengieser
Service
(618) 245-6591
adamg@riechmannbros.com
Dan Beck
Parts
(618) 245-6591
dbeck@riechmannbros.com
   
Copyright © 2018 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.